h1

Events: Book Launch in St. John’s

April 8, 2007

Next week I am headed off to Quebec and Ontario to launch my fourth book of poems, The Rush to Here. When I return, I will launch the book in St. John’s at the Ship Inn. I hope you can join me then and there to help send the book off with a bang.

Here’s the info:

George Murray reading from The Rush to Here
(with introduction by Mark Callanan)
The Ship Inn
(265 Duckworth St, St. John’s)
April 23, 2007; 6pm – 8pm (with some hanging around after)

Please feel free to forward this announcement to all interested parties who won’t think of it as spam.

Leave a Reply

