h1

Events: Speaking and Panels

October 10, 2009

I’ve been working away on my new books, so I’ve not kept up much here, but two things could stand with some notice:

For librarians in Ontario:

I’ve been asked to speak on blogging and e-writing by the Ontario Public Library Association for something called “RA in a Day”. You can sign up online here. I’m in the morning session.

When:

Friday, October 23, 2009
8:30 am – 4:30 pm ET

Where:

Ontario Bar Association,
20 Toronto Street, 2nd
Floor, Toronto

For writers in Newfoundland:

I’ve been asked to speak to the Writers’ Alliance of NL AGM about… internet writing, I think. You can register here.

When:

Friday, October 30 – Sunday, November 1

Where:

Battery Hotel & Suites
100 Signal Hill Road
St. John’s

Leave a Reply

