h1

Publication: New Cover

February 4, 2015

I haven’t been keeping very good care of this site! Too many other projects on the go and not enough exciting news. A few readings and publications here and there, but I’ve mostly been concentrating on my wife Elisabeth de Mariaffi‘s new novel, The Devil You Know. Check that out. I’m always at her to update her site, so here I am taking my own advice.

Today, I received the cover art for my new book coming in the Fall, so I thought I would post! David Gee has done it again. This is the third cover he’s done for me and my third book with ECW. I love it. What amazes me is that for all three, Glimpse, Whiteout, and Diversion, he got it exactly right the first time.

If you want to read one of the poems from it, check out this page at Hazlitt.

Diversion_hiRes

Leave a Reply

